For a better experience,
please view this in landscape mode.

Latest News and Updates

Earn Accreditation Points! (3 June)

Find what and how many accreditation points you can earn by attending The Singapore WSH Conference 2016. Register now!

"Sports Safety & Risk Assessment in Sports" Workshop by Sport Singapore (12 May)

Click here to find out more about the workshop.

Don't miss the early bird discount again!
Sign up now! (16 Apr)

Early bird discount has been extended to 13 May. Click here to register!

The Call for Posters deadline has been extended to 29 Apr! (16 Apr)

Click here to know more.

Earn Accreditation Points! (28 Mar)

Sign up for 2 days of conference to earn 16 SDU points. Click here to register before early bird discount ends 13 May!

Register Now! (28 Jan)

Sign up for The Singapore WSH Conference now to enjoy the early bird discount! Click here to register! Early bird discount ends 15 Apr.

Call for Poster (25 Jan)

Submission for research posters is open. Click here to know more.

Days to
The Singapore WSH Conference 2016
Register Now!

Don't miss the chance to hear from our distinguished speakers!

  • Ms Suhanah Alwi

    Head, HR Benefits & Wellness
    National University Hospital (NUH)

  • Mr Peter Andrew

    Director of Workplace Strategies, Asia Pacific
    Advisory & Transactions, Commercial Real
    Estate Services (CBRE)

  • Dato' Dr Mohammed Azman Bin Dato' Aziz Mohammed

    Chief Executive Officer
    Social Security Organization,

  • Mr Franck Baron

    Group General Manager, Risk Management & Insurance, International SOS
    Chairman, Pan-Asia Risk & Insurance Management Association (PARIMA)
    Vice-President, International Federation of Risk & Insurance Management Associations (IFRIMA)

  • Professor David Chan

    Lee Kuan Yew Fellow & Professor of Psychology
    Director, Behavioural Sciences Institute
    Singapore Management University (SMU)

  • Mr Chee San Heng

    Corporate Principle WSH Officer
    Sembcorp Design & Construction Group

  • Professor John Cherrie

    Principal Scientist, Institute of Occupational Medicine (IOM)
    Professor, Human Health at Heriot-Watt University
    United Kingdom

  • Senior Lieutenant Colonel (SLTC) Chia Hon Teck

    Deputy Commanding Officer 191 Squadron
    Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)

  • Mr Chow Yew Yuen

    Chief Executive Officer,
    Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd
    President, Association of Singapore Marine Industries (ASMI)

  • Ms Karen Curran

    Director of Worksite Wellness
    Pinnacol Assurance
    United States of America

  • Ms Shelley Frost

    Executive Director–Policy
    Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH)
    United Kingdom

  • Mr Johan Geerinck

    Global Vice President
    Environment, Health and Safety
    Johnson & Johnson

  • Dr Graham Perry Harrison

    WHO Representative to Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam
    and Singapore

  • Dr Antti Koivula

    Director General
    Finnish Institute of Occupational Health (FIOH)

  • Ms Marie Larue

    President and Chief Executive Officer,
    Institut de recherche Robert-Sauvé en santé et en sécurité du travail (IRSST)

  • Ms Nancy J Leppink

    Chief of Labour Administration, Labour Inspection and
    Occupational Safety and Health Branch
    International Labour Organization

  • Mr Lim Kian Chuan

    General Secretary of NatSteel Employees’ Union
    NatSteel Holdings Pte Ltd

  • Dr David Michaels

    Assistant Secretary of Labour
    Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA)
    Department of Labor
    United States of America

  • Mr Ajay Mishra

    Vice President, Risk and Safety Management
    SATS Ltd

  • Dr Lee Newman, MD

    Professor, Colorado School of Public Health
    Director, Center for Health, Work & Environment
    University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
    United States of America

  • Mr Ong Kim Pong

    Regional Chief Executive Officer
    Southeast Asia
    PSA International Pte Ltd

  • Mr Pek Lian Guan

    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
    Tiong Seng Group

  • Dr Toni Ryan

    Workforce Strategies Leader - Singapore
    Marsh Risk Consulting (MRC)

  • Professor Seong-Kyu Kang

    Chief, Department of Occupational and
    Environmental Health
    Gachon University Gil Medical Center
    Former Vice President of KOSHA
    Republic of Korea

  • Mr Andrew Smith

    Head of Communication and Promotion
    European Agency for Safety and Health at Work (EU-OSHA)

  • Mr Eric Soh

    Chief Executive Officer
    Samwoh Corporation Pte Ltd

  • Dr Andrew Epaphroditus Tay

    Director (Health and Productivity), Singapore
    Designated Workplace Doctor
    GlaxoSmithKline Pte Ltd

  • Dr Evelyn Teo Ai Lin

    Associate Professor
    Department of Building
    School of Design and Environment
    National University of Singapore (NUS)

  • Mr Khoo Seng Thiam

    Managing Director
    FedEx Express Singapore

  • Mr Edward Wee

    Managing Director
    Wee Chwee Huat Scaffolding & Construction Pte Ltd

  • Ms Yvonne Wong

    Deputy Director (Business Continuity Management)
    Capacity Building Division
    Singapore Business Federation (SBF)

  • Mr Yeo Guat Kwang

    Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)
    NTUC Director, Workplace Safety and Health
    Supervising Lead, Labour Movement's Hospitality and Consumer Business Cluster

Photo Gallery

  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading