For a better experience,
please view this in landscape mode.

Latest News and Updates

ONE more day to The Singapore WSH Conference 2016! (23 Aug)

Registration is available on-site.

Earn 8 CME points by SMC! (18 Aug)

Registration is available on-site! Click here for more details.

Online registration is now closed! (18 Aug)

Registration is available on-site! Click here for more details.

Online registration is closing on 16 Aug! (11 Aug)

Click here to register for The Singapore WSH Conference.

Earn Accreditation Points! (3 June)

Find what and how many accreditation points you can earn by attending The Singapore WSH Conference 2016. Register now!

"Sports Safety & Risk Assessment in Sports" Workshop by Sport Singapore (12 May)

Click here to find out more about the workshop.

Don't miss the early bird discount again!
Sign up now! (16 Apr)

Early bird discount has been extended to 13 May. Click here to register!

The Call for Posters deadline has been extended to 29 Apr! (16 Apr)

Click here to know more.

Earn Accreditation Points! (28 Mar)

Sign up for 2 days of conference to earn 16 SDU points. Click here to register before early bird discount ends 13 May!

Register Now! (28 Jan)

Sign up for The Singapore WSH Conference now to enjoy the early bird discount! Click here to register! Early bird discount ends 15 Apr.

Call for Poster (25 Jan)

Submission for research posters is open. Click here to know more.

Thank you for making The Singapore
WSH Conference 2016 a great success!
See you at XXI World Congress on
Safety and Health at Work 2017!

Don't miss the chance to hear from our distinguished speakers!

  • Ms Suhanah Alwi

    Head, HR Benefits and Wellness
    National University Hospital (NUH)

  • Mr Peter Andrew

    Director, Workplace Strategies,
    Asia Pacific Advisory and Transactions,
    Commercial Real Estate Services (CBRE)

  • Dato’ Dr Mohammed Azman Bin Dato’ Aziz Mohammed

    Chief Executive Officer
    Social Security Organisation

  • Mr Franck Baron

    Group General Manager, Risk Management and Insurance, International SOS
    Chairman, Pan-Asia Risk and Insurance Management Association (PARIMA)
    Vice-President, International Federation of Risk and
    Insurance Management Associations (IFRIMA)

  • Professor David Chan

    Lee Kuan Yew Fellow and Professor of Psychology
    Director, Behavioural Sciences Institute
    Singapore Management University (SMU)

  • Dr Chaiyuth Chavalitnitikul

    Faculty of Public Health
    Thammasat University at Rangsit

  • Mr Chee San Heng

    Corporate Principal WSH Officer
    Sembcorp Design and Construction Pte Ltd

  • Professor John Cherrie

    Principal Scientist, Institute of Occupational Medicine (IOM)
    Professor, Human Health, Heriot-Watt University
    United Kingdom

  • Senior Lieutenant Colonel (SLTC) Chia Hon Teck

    Deputy Commanding Officer 191 Squadron
    Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)

  • Mr Chow Yew Yuen

    Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Offshore and Marine Ltd
    President, Association of Singapore Marine Industries (ASMI)

  • Dr David Chua

    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    National University of Singapore (NUS)

  • Ms Karen Curran

    Director of Worksite Wellness
    Pinnacol Assurance
    United States of America

  • Mr Luca Fontana

    Regional Vice President
    Strategy and Business Development, Asia Pacific
    Amec Foster Wheeler Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

  • Ms Shelley Frost

    Executive Director–Policy
    Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH)
    United Kingdom

  • Dr Gan Siok Lin

    Executive Director
    Workplace Safety and Health Institute

  • Mr Johan Geerinck

    Global Vice President
    Environment, Health and Safety
    Johnson & Johnson

  • Dr Graham Perry Harrison

    World Health Organization (WHO) Representative to
    Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam and Singapore

  • Er Ho Siong Hin

    Commissioner for Workplace Safety and Health
    Ministry of Manpower

  • Dr Antti Koivula

    Director General
    Finnish Institute of Occupational Health (FIOH)

  • Ms Marie Larue

    President and Chief Executive Officer,
    Institut de recherche Robert-Sauvé en santé et en sécurité du travail (IRSST)

  • Ms Nancy J Leppink

    Chief of Labour Administration
    Labour Inspection and Occupational Safety and Health Branch
    International Labour Organization (ILO)

  • Mr Lim Kian Chuan

    General Secretary
    NatSteel Employees’ Union
    NatSteel Holdings Pte Ltd

  • Dr David Michaels

    Assistant Secretary of Labor
    Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
    Department of Labor
    United States of America

  • Mr Ajay Mishra

    Vice President
    Risk and Safety Management
    SATS Ltd

  • Mr Kevin Myers

    International Association of Labour Inspection (IALI)

  • Dr Lee Newman, MD

    Professor, Colorado School of Public Health
    Director, Center for Health, Work and Environment
    University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
    United States of America

  • Mr Ong Kim Pong

    Regional Chief Executive Officer
    Southeast Asia
    PSA International Pte Ltd

  • Mr Pek Lian Guan

    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
    Tiong Seng Group

  • Professor Seong-Kyu Kang

    Department of Occupational and Environmental Health
    Gachon University Gil Medical Center
    Former Vice President of KOSHA
    Republic of Korea

  • Mr Eric Soh

    Chief Executive Officer
    Samwoh Corporation Pte Ltd

  • Mr Sam Tan Chin Siong

    Minister of State
    Prime Minister’s Office and Ministry of Manpower
    Republic of Singapore

  • Dr Andrew Epaphroditus Tay

    Health and Productivity (Singapore)
    GlaxoSmithKline Pte Ltd
    Designated Workplace Doctor

  • Dr Evelyn Teo Ai Lin

    Associate Professor
    Department of Building
    School of Design and Environment
    National University of Singapore (NUS)

  • Professor Theng Yin Leng

    Professor, Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information, Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
    Acting Executive Director, Ageing Research Institute for Society and Education (ARISE)
    Director, Centre for Healthy and Sustainable Cities (CHESS)
    Research Director, Research Strategy and Coordination Unit, President’s Office, NTU

  • Mr Khoo Seng Thiam

    Managing Director
    FedEx Express Singapore

  • Mr Bruno Thiebaud

    Communication Manager
    Communication and Promotion Unit
    European Agency for Safety and Health at Work (EU-OSHA)

  • Mr Edward Wee

    Managing Director
    Wee Chwee Huat Scaffolding and Construction Pte Ltd

  • Ms Yvonne Wong

    Deputy Director (Business Continuity Management)
    Capacity Building Division
    Singapore Business Federation (SBF)

  • Mr Yeo Guat Kwang

    Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)
    NTUC Director, Workplace Safety and Health
    Supervising Lead, Labour Movement's Hospitality and Consumer Business Cluster

Photo Gallery

  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading
  • image-loading